Throwback Thuglife: Vol. 2 (Hip Hop | R and B | Old school Compilation)



Please like: DJ JVC on Facebook:
Follow DJ JVC on Twitter:
Follow DJ JVC on Tumblr:
Soundcloud: @dj-jvc
Mixcloud: JV Custodio “DJ JVC”
More DJ JVC Mixes:



1. Freak me
2. Take you down
3. Bed
4. I get lonely
5. Birthday Sex
6. Feelin yo booty
7. Suffocate
8. Cater 2u
9. Circle
10.Cryin out for me
11. Body Party
12. climax
13. Grind on me
14. Im a flirt
15. We belong together

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s